Madonna's New Single In Stores Now!

February 28, 2006



The new Madonna single is now available everywhere! Sorry, the second single taken from Madonna's Confessions On A Dance Floor album is being released in stores today. Click here to order the CD maxi-single from Amazon.

Don't forget that you can also buy the single and remixes from iTunes by a clicking
HERE.

Sorry was the most requested video on MTV?s TRL show yesterday, and for the third time since it entered the famous countdown! Keep voting for it on TRL's website or by calling 1-800-342-5688 during the following hours:

2:55pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time
1:55pm - 2:30pm Central Time
12:55pm - 1:30pm Mountain Time
11:55pm - 12:30pm Pacific Time
Latest Stories

#MadonnaErotica25 Signed Album Winners!

Madonna Releases Rebel Heart Tour Today!

Madonna's Birthday Message

Rebel Heart Tour DVD/Blu Ray & CD Tracklisting Revealed

The Mercy James Centre To Open July 11

Rebel Heart Tour DVD Is Coming Soon!

Madonna Statement - January 22nd, 2017

MADONNA x MARILYN MINTER

Harper’s Bazaar 150th Anniversary issue!

on this day...