Official Live8 and order & times of performances

July 02, 2005

The CONFIRMED times are below

Madonna is on at 6.26pm London Time
USA Eastern - 1:26pm July 2
USA Central - 12:26pm July 2
USA Pacific - 10:26am July 2
Europe CET - 7:26pm July 2
Australia (Sydney/Brisbane) - 3:26am July 3

Here is the time schedule as featured on the website of the official web
hosting company of the event, AOL.

All times are CET (Central European Time) - subtract one hour for London time (GMT).

01 15.00 - 15.06 hr Opening Paul McCartney and U2
02 15.06 - 15.21 hr U2
03 15.26 - 15.41 hr Coldplay
04 15.46 - 16.00 hr Elton John
05 16.06 - 16.21 hr Dido
06 16.26 - 16.41 hr Stereophonics
07 16.46 - 17.01 hr R.E.M.
08 17.06 - 17.21 hr Miss Dynamite
09 17.26 - 17.41 hr Keane
10 17.46 - 18.01 hr Travis
11 18.06 - 18.21 hr Annie Lennox
12 18.26 - 18.41 hr UB 40
13 18.46 - 19.01 hr Snoop Doggy Dog
14 19.06 - 19.21 hr Razorlight
15 19.26 - 19.41 hr Madonna (6.26 p.m. London time)
16 19.46 - 20.01 hr Snow Patrol
17 20.01 - 20.06 hr The Killers
18 20.11 - 20.26 hr Joss Stone
19 20.31 - 20.46 hr Scissor Sisters
20 20.51 - 21.06 hr Velvet Revolver
21 21.11 - 21.26 hr Sting
22 21.31 - 21.46 hr Mariah Carey
23 21.51 - 22.06 hr Robbie Williams
24 22.11 - 22.26 hr The Who
25 22.31 - 22.49 hr Pink Floyd
26 22.54 - 23.11 hr Paul McCartney
Comments
0
You must be a logged-in member to add comments.
Latest Stories

#MadonnaErotica25 Signed Album Winners!

Madonna Releases Rebel Heart Tour Today!

Madonna's Birthday Message

Rebel Heart Tour DVD/Blu Ray & CD Tracklisting Revealed

The Mercy James Centre To Open July 11

Rebel Heart Tour DVD Is Coming Soon!

Madonna Statement - January 22nd, 2017

MADONNA x MARILYN MINTER

Harper’s Bazaar 150th Anniversary issue!

on this day...
November 18, 2008

Ford Field, Detroit, , US