Confessions on a Dance Floor

(15 Nov 2005)


With one foot in the early roots of her career as a "dance artist" and the other foot planted firmly into the sound of "future disco", Madonna returns to the clubs with a vengeance.

Recorded in London

Warner Bros.
Recorded At
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. Hung Up Lyrics
  2. Get Together Lyrics
  3. Sorry Lyrics
  4. Future Lovers Lyrics
  5. I Love New York Lyrics
  6. Let It Will Be Lyrics
  7. Forbidden Love Lyrics
  8. Jump Lyrics
  9. How High Lyrics
  10. Isaac Lyrics
  11. Push Lyrics
  12. Like It or Not Lyrics