Mark Romanek DVD

June 20, 2005
Madonna's "Bedtime Story" and "Rain" videos will be on the upcoming "The Work Of Director Mark Romanek" DVD (release date September 13).



Jay Z - 99 Problems (directors cut)
Linkin Park - Faint
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Can't Stop
Johnny Cash - Hurt
Audioslave - Cochise (director's cut)
No Doubt - Hella Good (directors cut)
Mick Jagger - God Gave Me Everything
Janet Jackson - Got Til it's Gone
Fiona Apple - Criminal
Nine Inch Nails - Perfect Drug
Beck - Devil's Haircut
Weezer - El Scorcho (director's cut)
Eels - Novocaine for the Soul
Sonic Youth - Little Trouble Girl
Michael & Janet Jackson - Scream (directors cut) Madonna - Bedtime Story
R.E.M. - Strange Currencies G. Love & Special Sauce - Cold Beverage
Nine Inch Nails - Closer (director's cut)
David Bowie - Jump, They Say
Madonna - Rain
Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way
Keith Richards - Wicked as it Seems (director's cut)
En Vogue - Free Your Mind
kd lang - Constant Craving

Special Features
The Work of Director Mark Romanek
A brand new documentary featuring Beck, Jay Z, Rick Rubin, Michael Stipe, Janet Jackson, Trent Reznor, Anthony Keidis, Gwen Stefani, Keith Richards and others.

Ben Stiller, Chris Rock and Robin Williams discuss Mark's work

Making of 99 Problems

Interviews and Commentaries
Individual artist and director commentaries for all the music videos.

56 Page Book
Includes photographs by Mark Romanek and Spike Jonze interview with Mark

News Archives