Rebel Heart Album Track List

January 19, 2015
We are happy to share the full track list for Madonna's Rebel Heart album, which is set to be released this March!

Pre-order it now:


01. Living For Love
02. Devil Pray
03. Ghosttown
04. Unapologetic Bitch
05. Illuminati
06. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07. Hold Tight
08. Joan of Arc
09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart
March 04, 2015 posted by Stromboli
great songs! the queen is back!
the queen is back!
March 02, 2015 posted by rayofl98
Madonna, Keep Living For Love!
Madonna, I loved your "Living For Love" video and Grammy performance. Can't wait for the release of the "Rebel Heart" album which I have pre-ordered and love what I have heard so far. I love "Ghosttown" and "Joan of Arc." Thanks for being such an amazing artist and human being. Keep #livingforlove!
Newer comments    1 - 2 of 2    Older comments

News Archives